Uncategorized

I love you

I love you with an unexplored part of my soul.  So deep in the depths, the feelings are yet to be discovered. I ache for your touch. I yearn to feel your arms wrapped around me. 

I want to feel your lips on mine. I want to feel your skin against mine. I want to hear you moan with pleasure from my touch. 

I want to look into your eyes, and hear you tell me, “I love you”.  

I want to breathe in your scent. I want to feel your kiss on my neck. I want you. 

As I sit here, tears stream down my face. I will always love you, but I can never tell you that. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

