Uncategorized

Dicks

dick pic 101

This post is about dicks, the appendage, and the person it’s attached to. I am a bisexual female, and I am attracted to both males and females. That does not mean I want an unexpected picture of a penis.

I don’t understand why the majority of men online seem to think we want to see their penis. We don’t. I can guarantee you that most women do not get aroused by a disembodied penis. If you’re looking for compliments, that’s not going to happen.

I read somewhere that a man showing his dick picture is the equivalent of a cat dropping a dead mouse at his person’s feet. I get that you’re proud of it, but I don’t want to touch it.

To me, receiving the unexpected picture is the electronic version of getting flashed by a dirty old man in trench coat. It’s gross, and it’s a violation.

I’m not going to lie, I used to do phone sex. Mental stimulation gets me more aroused than visual stimulation. So, a good conversation is great for my libido. Showing me a picture of not very extraordinary dick will have the opposite effect. And I sure as hell don’t want to watch someone whacking off.

Now, in person, seeing my man aroused does turn me on. Because I know I get to touch it, and play with it. I know how much it pleases me. I know how much he pleases me.

For the record, size matters, but only in person. And bigger isn’t always better. Most of a woman’s arousal happens in foreplay. If you can’t get her turned on by that, the penis size is a non issue.

It’s kind of ironic, what I enjoyed most about phone sex, was making the guy lose control. It gave me a sense of power. But I don’t want to see visual proof that I gave someone a hard on. That seems too personal to me. Maybe it’s like Julia Roberts’ character in Pretty Woman, where she didn’t want to kiss because that crossed a line.

But, anyway… Guys, unless a woman specifically asks to see your dick, (and you might want to make sure it isn’t another guy asking) we don’t want to see it. And don’t expect compliments if you decide to send when we already said no. This post was triggered by someone who didn’t want to take no for an answer. You might think it’s a turn on for a woman to see it, but it isn’t for this woman. And don’t get offended when we tell you no to begin with.

 

 

Standard

8 thoughts on “Dicks

Leave a Reply

