bisexual, Uncategorized

What the hell am I doing?!?

I can’t believe I did this, but I signed up for OkCupid. It was strange enough answering an ad on Craigslist. (I really like her, but there’s no chemistry, so friends it is) Why am I doing this?

I really am not sure why. I don’t have the courage to actually reply to anyone. Well, I did message one woman, and tell her I liked her profile picture. She’s a BBW, and rocking a bikini. But I can’t approach someone with intentions of dating them. Ugh.

Who knows? Maybe I’ll get some good experiences from it. If nothing else, I get new material for my writing.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

