Uncategorized

He has my back

lion

I could never be in a relationship with someone I don’t trust, or respect. I trust, respect and love my husband. I’m very fortunate to have a man worthy of respect.

David is not a perfect man, but he is certainly perfect for me. And the one thing I can always count on, is that he has my back at all times. He would literally do everything in his power to protect me.

I can fight my own battles, but it’s so wonderful to know that I don’t have to fight them alone. He is my strength.

I’m not 100% sure of many things in my life, but the one thing I know is that I can trust him, and know that he has my best interests at heart. He doesn’t spout empty words with nothing to back them up. He is real, and he is mine. And that’s the biggest blessing I have.

Standard

Leave a Reply

