Uncategorized

Love until the end 

  
Sometimes I wish I hadn’t met certain people. Because it hurts to love them. But then I wouldn’t have known the joy of loving them either. 

I fell in and out of love with two very different people. I always knew there was never a hope of having a real life relationship, but that didn’t stop my feelings. I just as quietly fell out of love as quietly as I fell in love. 

The fantasies stopped, but the love never will. I will always love them. They will always be in my heart. 

I wish it was possible to forget, but that will never happen. Loving them changed me, for the better. I’ll never hold either of them in my arms, but they will forever be in my heart. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

