Uncategorized

He changed me

It’s amazing how one person can enter your life, and without you knowing it, will change your life forever. My husband changed my life. He walked into Denny’s, sat at the counter, and proceeded to make me fall in love with him. I never noticed I was falling, it just felt like I’d always loved him. I just needed to put a face with the soul.

Before David, I never expected to find my soul mate. I didn’t believe such a person actually existed. When I was younger, I never thought I would get married. But I met him at Denny’s. I asked him out, and the rest is history.

It scares me to think of what my life would have been like without him. I probably wouldn’t even be alive right now. He changed my life for the better. And I’m a better person because of him.

Standard

Leave a Reply

