Uncategorized

Weirdness

Life is so weird. I had a two minute phone conversation with a woman I met on the Moovz app. She then messaged me, and said I had a nice voice. I told her that a lesbian friend once asked me if I knew that I had a phone sex voice. She then said that we could do that some time.

Yeah…no. I’ve never had sex with a woman, so trying to talk about it would be really awkward for me. So that’s not happening. I was just joking, not looking to do something like that.

I’ve had phone sex with men, and I have enjoyed it. (Way past tense, because I can’t do that anymore) I really would not know what to say to a woman.

I don’t consider myself to be attractive. I’m older, I’m fat, and have wrinkles. I don’t understand where the attention comes from. But, on the other hand, I know I can turn someone on, and get them off. It’s a paradox.

Who know what makes a person attractive to someone else? I know personality is more important to me than appearance is. To me, humor and intelligence are the sexiest things in a person. Laying in bed in the dark, you can’t see their face or body.

Today is just another surreal day in my life. I got news that didn’t upset me, but it wasn’t exactly welcomed either. Last night, I heard from Misty, just when I had given up on thinking she’d talk to me again. Today, I get told by a woman that she wants to have phone sex with me. Life is full of surprises.

Standard

Leave a comment