Uncategorized

Rather strange

I’m having a rather surrealistic conversation with someone I met on the Moovz app. She says she wants to be my lover. She lives in a western state, but says she would come to me. I told her I am inexperienced, she said she would teach me.

I honestly don’t know how to respond to her. I am intrigued, I’m not going to lie about that. But I can’t picture anyone traveling over 2,000 miles to have sex with me.

I keep thinking I’ll never have the opportunity to have sex with a woman, but it appears that I don’t even have to go look for it. Life is strange.

I don’t think any of it would ever happen. But I’ve learned that unlikely things are very possible. I think that maybe I just need to go to bed. My brain can’t handle this right now.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Rather strange

  1. Uh run lol. Seriously, just about anyone can hook up at a local gay bar for less than 20 bucks. Hate to say it that way but… you just do not know who it is your dealing with online without the five senses helping you get to know the person. I think friendships are one thing, but that sound weird to travel all that way for sex.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

