Uncategorized

What I want

I’m not a romantic person. I’ve never had a relationship with a woman before. I don’t know how to act, or what to do. But I do know the things I want to do:

I want to brush your hair

I want to give you a massage

I want to explore every inch of your body

I want to caress your breasts

I want to sneak kisses from you

I want to hold your hand

I want to cook a meal for you

I want to make you laugh

I want to explore our little corner of the world with you

I want to bring you flowers

I want to make you smile

I want to turn you on again

I want to feel how wet I made you

I want to get to know you

I want you to teach me what I need to know

I want to hang out with you

There are many things that I want. But I don’t want a relationship. I don’t want to fall in love. I don’t want to be jealous. I just want a mutually beneficial arrangement. I want to be friends with benefits. You said you didn’t want a relationship, but that was before anything happened.

I don’t know what the future holds. I don’t know if I’ll even see you again. But I hope we can hang out. I hope I get a chance to do more. I never thought I would get to do anything, but I have now. And I want to do more. I guess only time will tell.

Standard

One thought on “What I want

Leave a Reply

