Uncategorized

When you touch someone’s heart

I’ve been blessed with the people I have loved. I never expected it to happen, but it did. I have to let go, and it does hurt. But it has to be done.

My heart was touched. And my life was changed. I’m a better person for it. Letting go is painful, but holding on is even more so.

I hope I made a positive impact on them. People come, and they go in our lives. They leave pieces of themselves with us. I loved, and I learned. And I’m letting go. I will always love them as friends, and pray they have a happy life. And I will carry them in my heart for as long as I live.

Standard

Leave a Reply

