Uncategorized

Weirdness…

Life is weird, but it gets stranger all the time. I met T on Twitter. I met S on Moovz. Two women, in different states. But oddly enough, they are very similar women. They have similar jobs, both like the same vehicles, and even wear the same cologne.

They have very similar personalities as well. They even have rhyming names. I like both of them. And because they both have read my blog, they were curious about the other. There is a good possibility they have crossed paths in real life.

My dilemma is that I think it would be beneficial if they got a chance to talk, and compare stories. But at the same time, I know I’d be jealous, because they weren’t talking to me. I know, I’m selfish.

I believe in fate, and that some things are meant to happen. Maybe they were supposed to meet, and I was the go between. We like to think that we’re anonymous online, but we are all connected somehow. So, is it coincidence, or fate?

Standard

Leave a Reply

