Uncategorized

I had fun

I met up with the lady I met at online. We went to go see a movie. She was late showing up, and I was worried we would miss the beginning. But the ads  were still going when we went in. 

We saw Jurassic World. It was pretty action-packed. So many plot holes though. 

Afterwards we sat in the mall and talked until 9 o’clock and they kicked us out. I went to the Olive Garden for a while. 

It was a good night, I enjoyed it. I’m not sure she wants to do it again, but I wouldn’t mind. 

I like her, and I had fun. Can’t ask for much better than that right? 

Standard

4 thoughts on “I had fun

Leave a Reply

