Uncategorized

Yay!

What an awesome thing to wake up, The U.S. Supreme Court ruled in favor of same sex marriage (I won’t call it gay marriage because bisexuals have same sex partners too)

It doesn’t effect me personally since I’m already married, to a man. But it effects so many wonderful couples who deserve the same rights as everyone else.

I already see the bigotry on my Facebook, and muted one person. I posted that if they think that everyone doesn’t deserve the same rights, them please unfriend me.

But, love is love. The miserable people can stay miserable, and I’ll be happy for everyone else. 🙂

Standard

One thought on “Yay!

Leave a Reply

