Uncategorized

Excited!

I finally got over my anxiety, and paid for our tickets to see the Miami Dolphins play in New Jersey and Washington DC. I am so excited, and the DC game isn’t even until September.

For the past two seasons, my husband and I have gone to the #MetLifeTakeover game in New Jersey to watch the Dolphins beat the Jets both times. We had a blast.

This is a big deal for me, because I have a major phobia about crowds. The only thing permitting me to go, is the fact that I’m surrounded by fellow Dolfans. My first time, I actually had a meltdown in the stadium. I had to go to the concourse, and cry. But after a few minutes, I got myself together, we got to our seats, and we had fun.

I look forward to enjoying myself at both games this year. I can’t wait!

Jets gameGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAJets Game 2

Standard

Leave a Reply

