Uncategorized

Learning 

Well, today I learned that you could use dictation on Apple products to write a post. I also learned that one tap of a finger can make the whole thing disappear. I wasn’t happy with that last discovery. 

Oh well, maybe I didn’t need to be saying what I was saying. Sometimes it’s just better to leave thoughts  in your head. 

I need to just learn to accept people. They can’t be what I want them to be. I need to quit being angry over certain things. I suppose expecting a person to be courteous is too much to ask for. 

Life goes on.  All the hoping and wishing in the world isn’t going to change someone. Letting go of expectations is the only way to achieve peace. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

