Uncategorized

Accepting 

When I’m hurt, I want to lash out. I want to cause pain. I want something bad, but not serious to happen. 

I am human. I don’t want anything to cause injury, or serious pain. Just something that’s rather uncomfortable, or embarrassing. 

I can be petty sometimes. It’s a good thing being evil isn’t part of my personality. I could destroy someone  if I wanted to. People have no idea how psychotic I could be.

But I believe in karma. What goes around eventually comes around. So, while I might think petty thoughts, I wouldn’t act on it. But it doesn’t stop me from laughing when I see it happen. 

I have to learn to let things go.  I need to learn that not all people think like I do. I need to just accept that some people are insensitive. 
I can’t change how anyone else acts. I need to learn that they just are incapable of being what I want them to be.

I need to just do me, and let them do them. Life will be simpler once I accept that. That is something I have to work on. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

