Uncategorized

Moovz

So, I saw an app mentioned. It’s for LGBT people. It was sold as a way to meet like minded people as friends. So I signed up for it. It seems kind of like a cross between Facebook and Twitter, but for non heterosexuals. And like a way to easily hook up with people. It’s called Moovz.

I’m not looking for a hook up, but it would be nice to have a place where I felt like I fit in. On the other hand, it could be dangerous. I now have a history of trouble finding me online. And one of the features on there shows you where other people are located. There was a lesbian who checked in 1,400 feet away from me today. Kind of intriguing, and scary at the same time.

I’m tired of being a hermit. I wish I could find a friend to hang out with. Do I also wish for something else? Maybe. I’m not sure I’ll ever be in a position to have that though.

I’m not sure it’s a good idea to be on there, but you never know. Maybe I could make some friends I wouldn’t have before. I can always delete it, right?

Standard

2 thoughts on “Moovz

Leave a Reply

