Uncategorized

Trouble

I call her Trouble because she is trouble to me. I’m not in love with her, but part of me wishes I was. 

She’s a friend, but I’ll be honest and say I kind of wish it was more. I need to stop that. it took me over a year to shake feelings I had for someone else. 

In my mind, I can go anywhere. In reality, we are just friends who used to talk. She is my crush. And that is it. My emotions will not be allowed to get out of control again. 

But she’s still Trouble to me, because she makes me smile.  🙂 

  

Standard

Leave a Reply

