Uncategorized

A friend

Over the years, I’ve had a wide variety of friends. Friends of various races, colors, religions and sexualities. I don’t care what a person looks like, or what god they choose to believe in. I just want a person with a good heart.

I’ve had friends who literally changed my life. And I’m grateful for them. Sometimes you just need that one person to make you see things in a different way. Sometimes you need to love a person to learn about yourself.

I’m grateful for the friends in my life, both past and present. I wouldn’t be me without them.

Standard

Leave a Reply

