Uncategorized

Thankful

In the past two years, I met some interesting people on Twitter. They literally changed my life. I even learned to love a few of them.

It’s hard to believe someone you’ve never met in person could effect your life so much. But it’s entirely possible to fall in love with someone just by talking to them. I have learned that fact.

I was never expecting any of that to happen, but it did. Some of those people aren’t in my life anymore, but I’m grateful that I got to meet them.

People come and go in your life, but some of them make a major impact on it. I would never have expected that joining Twitter would have such an effect on me. There have been some rather painful lessons learned, but over all, I’ve been blessed. And I am thankful for those blessings.

Standard

Leave a Reply

