Uncategorized

I cried today

I saw something that reminded me of her today. I cried. I miss talking to her. I understand why she doesn’t talk to me anymore, but that doesn’t make it hurt less. I miss her.

I got too attached, again. I made friends with her, she flirted with me, and made me feel things. She probably didn’t even know she was doing that. And then, she left.

I wouldn’t care if she never flirted with me again, but I miss just talking to her. She’s funny, and she’s interesting. I thought we clicked as friends. We have similar personalities. She let me ask questions. She taught me some things.

It hurts to care for someone, and then they’re just no longer there. That’s happened to me too many times recently. I guess I need to learn to not care. I only seem to get hurt anyway.

Standard

Leave a Reply

