Uncategorized

Look, but don’t touch

I’ve mentioned before that my husband and I are both attracted to the same kind of women. I don’t get jealous, because I trust him. Years ago, I told him that it’s human nature to look, and that it didn’t bother me. As long as there was no touching, no crude comments, and if he got excited, to bring it home to me.

I’ve never been jealous because of my husband. I trust him. I have watched various women flirt with him, and he really doesn’t even notice it. He’ll be polite, but that’s it.

I’ve had someone tell me that every relationship should have a little bit of jealousy. I don’t agree with that. I think if you’re jealous, you don’t trust your partner, and you are insecure. I’m not all that, but I know I’m the center of his attention.

So, I don’t care if my husband looks. I don’t care if he talks about getting turned on by another woman. I know that when he gets excited, he comes to me. There are benefits to being monogamous.

Standard

Leave a Reply

