Uncategorized

What I love about my husband

Things I love about my husband:

I love when he hugs me. I feel safe and protected

I love when he kisses my neck

I love that he will go out in the cold, and get me something I want.

I love butting up to him in bed, and going to sleep.

I love laughing with him

I love his sense of humor.

I love that he goes along with my craziness. Like waking up at 4am to drive to the beach to see the sunrise.

I love that just seeing him makes me smile

I love knowing that I’m priceless to him.

I love knowing that I can trust him

I love that he treats me with respect

I love that he takes care of me

I love that he tries.

I love that he refers to me as his better half

I love when he holds me, and says, Mine.

I love that he shows me he loves me every single day. He doesn’t wait for a perfect moment, because every moment with him is perfect.

I love that he accepts me for who I am. He doesn’t always understand, but he does accept me.

I love that he didn’t give up on me when he so easily could have.

I love that he fought for our marriage.

I love that man. I can’t tell you when I exactly I fell in love with him, because I don’t know. Maybe I’ve loved him for an eternity, and we just met in person 22 years ago.

Standard

Leave a Reply

