Uncategorized

My Miami Dolphins

I’ve been a Miami Dolphins fan since I was 6 years old. We moved to Miami right after the Perfect Season. I haven’t always been the most devoted fan, but they’ve always been my team.

The internet is great. Because of Twitter, I have connected with Dolphins fans all over the world. I just got a new follower this morning from Ireland.

Because I live in Delaware, it’s great to be able to watch games online, and be able to interact with fans. When I left Miami, I never considered that I was leaving the Dolphins too.

Because of the internet, I discovered a group called DolfansNYC. They have bought out three sections of the MetLife Jets vs Dolphins game on Dec 1st. We’re going to be there. It’s a Monday Night game and I’m excited. We went to the MetLifeTakeover last year, and had a blast.

It’s been frustrating to be a Dolphins fan, but that’s not going to stop me. I’m a Diehard Dolfan. Thankfully, things seemed to have improved recently. I’m hopeful for a play off run. It would be awesome to finally see them in the Super Bowl again.

Jets game

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Standard

Leave a Reply

