Uncategorized

Trouble with a capitol T

So, Trouble with a capitol T…. I really like talking to her. She’s interesting, and she’s funny. The two things that really attract me to a person online. With an added bonus, she is quite attractive. I love her smile.

We’re just friends, and that is cool. I like getting to know her. She has a fascinating job. She has a great personality. We’re kind of similar in some ways, and we have things in common.

She is one of those types of people I just click with. I liked her from the start. Maybe it’s a good thing that she is so busy, and that I don’t get to talk to her often. It would be extremely easy to cross that friendship line. But that isn’t going to happen.

It’s nice having someone close to my age, and with a similar type of personality to talk to. I’m always happy when I do get a chance to talk to her. Maybe it’s also intriguing since she is a lesbian, and I’m bisexual. I can ask her questions about that subject. I haven’t really had the chance to do that with anyone else.

I often wonder about the people who come into my life. Is there a purpose for them being in my life, or me being in their life? I have no idea. I just know I enjoy her. She makes me smile. And I tend to have a special place in my heart for people who make me laugh.

People come and go in life. I’ve had people I thought were friends, walk away. Whatever happens, I’m glad I met her. My life is better for that fact.

Standard

Leave a Reply

